Feedback / Suggestions


Vigilance Sub-Division & Police Station

These contact numbers are reserved for official purpose only and misuse of these official numbers for Telecalling/promotions/advertisement are punishable as per IT Act 2000 GOI.

Mangaluru Sub-division
Sl. No. Officer Name  Designation E-Mail Contact No Address
1 Praveen Kumar U Assistant Executive Engineer (Vigilence)  0824-2446732/  9448289436 Vigilance Sub-division Office, MESCOM, Attavara, Mangaluru-575001
2 Shivappa S (I/c) Police Sub Inspector, Mangaluru --- 0824-2446732/  9480833083 Vigilance Police Station, Mangaluru-575001


Udupi Sub-Division
Sl. No.  Officer Name Designation Email ID Mobile Address
1 Shankar Assistant Executive Engineer (Vigilence) 0820-2536955/  9448289441 Vigilance Sub-division Office, MESCOM, Kunjibettu, Udupi-576102
2 Shobha  Police Sub Inspector, Udupi --- 0820-2536955/  9480833084 Vigilance Police Station, Udupi-576102


Shivamogga Sub-Division
Sl. No.  Officer Name Designation Email ID Mobile Address
1 Harish.N Assistant Executive Engineer (Vigilence) 08182-250616/  9448289452 Vigilance Sub-division Office, MESCOM, Shivamogga-577201.
2 Chethana Nayak Police Sub Inspector, Shimoga --- 08182-250616/  9480833085 Vigilance Police Station, Shivamogga-577201.


Chikkamagaluru Sub-Division
Sl. No.  Officer Name Designation Email ID Mobile Address
1 D. Annappa Assistant Executive Engineer (Vigilence) 08262-223240/  9448289556 Vigilance Sub-division Office, MESCOM, Chikmangaluru-577101
2 Rubina Baanu Jangli Police Sub Inspector, Chikmagaluru --- 08262-223240/ 9480833086 Vigilance Police Station, Chikmangaluru-577101

Last Updated: 11-10-2023 04:09 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080